Shop
Customer Reviews
MUSTANG FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Mustang, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Sent flowers to the wife. Got lots of compliments. Would definitely recommend.
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flower were amazingly beautiful, fresh, and are continuing to last. They were also very appropriate to season, taste, and situation.
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The plant was beautiful!
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding, personable service! I did not plan ahead yet they were able to deliver a gorgeous bouquet the very day I called to order. Highly recommend this business and will use for my future needs.
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am a bit of a procrastinator so when I needed flowers for Mother's at the last minute you all were able to deliver. The only room for improvement would be to somehow notify when the flowers were delivered. I ended up having to text my mom to see if she had received the flowers and she was running errands and her husband accepted the flowers. So I ruined the surprise a bit, but all in all everything went well.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Sent my mother "Kindness" she loved them!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am so pleased with the flower arrangement! The flowers I ordered online weren't in stock, and someone called within a few minutes of placing it with an offer to make a comparable arrangement. The new arrangement was better than what I had initially ordered, and it was still gorgeous over a week later. I'm so glad that Mustang Flowers and Gifts is still thriving-- and this is one of the reasons.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Plant was great
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers are always beautiful and last longer than any I have received from other places.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

I'm grateful for the quick delivery. I ordered from another shop and received an email on the day of the scheduled delivery that my order could not be delivered. I figured there would be no way my niece would get the flowers before here birthday. Mustang flowers came through in a pinch. My order was received 5 minutes after the same day delivery cutoff time but she still received it. Thank you for helping me get some gorgeous flowers to my niece for get 17th birthday.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I love out of state and i use this company vey often. They are very convenient and I've never had any issues with them. Sometimes I'm extremely last minute and they always take care of me.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very happy with my purchase. The flowers we received was identical to the picture I ordered from. This isn't always the case ordering from other online flower site.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered online, the evening before I needed the flowers, and I got exactly what I wanted when I wanted it. I couldn't have asked for anything more!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Mustang flowers is the only place to go. The flowers are always fresh and beautiful, and the customer service is second to none.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was gorgeous. Also, love the fact that I receive a notice of delivery
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The only flower shop I will use, great people to work with. The flowers and plants are always beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Have always loved the arrangements you make. You have great service and the highest quality product. The roses you delivered on Valentines Day looked great but the next day did not. Your company delivered new roses the next day. You went above and beyond what was expected. You are number one!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The plant was beautiful. You did a very nice job. I will recommend Mustang Flowers for all florist needs.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Truly the most nicest people to do business with. Small hometown service at its finest. I wouldn't do business anywhere else. The flowers are always so fresh and beautifully arranged! Beautiful!! A++++
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was AMAZING! So fresh and beautiful I have had numerous compliments :) Spreading the word in my office about Mustang Flowers & Gifts!
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

I've used Mustang Flowers many times, for get well arrangements, funerals, and for our daughter's wedding. They've always delivered beautiful quality arrangements. I highly recommend them! They are my "go to" florist, no doubt.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

We always use Mustang Flowers as you will never be disappointed.
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was a beautiful arrangement with a variety of flowers and it was received warmly by the recipient. I'll use you again for sure.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was a very lovely experience thank you so much!
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

They were lovely! We are keeping the water changed and they still look good! The ONLY problem we had was that the delivery person wasn't Dale. I always enjoy getting to see him. lol
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

They were awesome, great service and fast delivery!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

You're alway so nice and very helpful. I use none else. Great job.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great! Super fast Delivery!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were beautiful!
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2016, 11:54 am

Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed them.
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Amazing service!! Very friendly & helpful. I'd give 10 stars if I could!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent experience all around. Site was very easy to use and arrangement delivered was exactly as advertised. Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Exceptional service - as always! Top quality merchandise - as always! - Exceptional customer service - as always! Can you tell that I love Mustang Flowers (^_^)!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were very pretty!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was very pleased with the simplicity of the process. I liked that I received an email when the flowers were delivered. It was a very good experience and I would definitely use Mustang Flowers & Gifts again. Thank you, Mary Jo Schoeling
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered a lovely arrangement for my mother for Valentine's day and it was beautiful!! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

These were great and they stayed very much alive for over 2 weeks!
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Arranged with such pretty accessories...vase, ribbon etc! Mustang Flowers is a great place to do business. The service and people are so friendly. Down to earth small town atmosphere. I wouldn't trade at any other florist. I give them a A+
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were fresh and lasted more than a week. Thanks for making sure my mom had a Happy Mother's Day!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Website is user friendly and the service is excellent. I have used Mustang Flowers and Gifts for years and will continue to do so.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Mustang Flowers moved mountains for me! I messaged Mustang Flowers early Thursday morning from Houston to ask that a special delivery be sent by noon to my daughter at school. This was very important to me because I had to be out of town with my father for medical reasons the same day as her 2nd grade event. She immediately recognized the urgency I had, suggested several items, and promised it would be delivered as soon as possible. She also went above and beyond what I expected. She took several pictures of my options and texted them to me just so I could select the perfect item to be delivered. Her concern and response was heartwarming and her efforts made for one happy little girl! I am infinitely grateful for Mustang Flowers way of doing business, and for the personal touch that made such a huge difference on this day. Thank You!
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful birthday arrangement!it truly made my day.
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

I want to Thank "Mustang Flower and Gifts. My mother-in-law recently passed away and they made sure that my order was delivered promptly. The website was very easy to go through. I will gladly use them again.
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful and it was nice of you to deliver to the cemetary.
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordered online, great site and great service!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was very satisfied with the delivery and will be calling again soon.
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

they had the best service ever always on time and the flowers were perfect they really know how to make you feel like part of the family highly recommended
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

AMAZING - BEAUTIFUL - LASTED ALMOST 2 WEEKS WILL DEFINITLY ORDER FROM AGAIN!!
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful and the service was great!
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Was a great exsperience and my wife loved them. Thank you
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very polite staff and perfect arrangements. Can't go wrong with them....
Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you my wife loved it.
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was great as always! The flowers were lovely & they really enjoyed them. Thank you!
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Aug 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Everyone associated with your business is wonderful. My family has always used you for weddings, illness, funerals, babies, etc. Love the addition of ability to order on line. :)
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

All went smooth and fast in ordering. I was very happy with my experience. Thank you.
Date: Jul 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mustang, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MUSTANG FLOWERS & GIFTS
208 E Hwy 152
Mustang, OK. 73064
Local: (405) 376-4171

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase